Congrats to 2017 Canadian Folk Music Awards nominees!



The 2017 Canadian Folk Music Awards nominees were announced today, and I’m so thrilled to see several friends on the list. Winners will be announced at the Nov. 18-19 ceremony at the Bronson Centre in Ottawa.



Abigail Lapell
Contemporary Album of the Year
Contemporary Singer of the Year


Zachary Lucky
Solo Artist of the Year


Ken Yates
New/Emerging Artist of the Year
English Songwriter of the Year

Author: Jason Schneider

Jason Schneider is a publicist, author, music journalist and founder of Jason Schneider Media.

Leave a Reply